The Board of Directors is the policy-making body of the Chamber of Commerce. The Board Consist of twelve (12) directors, plus one (1) Ex-Officio Gold Coat Member. Each director is eligible to serve up to two-three year terms, four of which are elected annually.


The Executive Committee is comprised of five (5) members of the Board of Directors: President, Past-President, President-Elect, Vice President, and Treasurer. The Chamber director also serves on the Executive Committee in an advisory capacity.


Kristy Tyra

Oncor Electric


Keith Herrley

Pizza Inn


Kenny Miller

Miller Family Funeral Home

Vice Chairman

Merle Taylor

City of Snyder

Chairman Elect

Hope Heaton

Nana Bears Notions

Past Chairman

Jason Cave

Cave EyeCare Assoc.

Board Member

Jeff Knowles

AIM Bank

Board Member

Valerie Morris


Board Member

Kirsta Koennecke

Board Member

Kristin Gunset

Board Member

Dr. Barbara Bebee


Board Member

Vipul Patel

Purple Sage Motel

Board Member

John Paul Rogers

Goldcoat Chairman

Gold Coat President

Please reload

© 2020 Snyder Chamber of Commerce &

Visitor Center

PO Box 840

Snyder, TX. 79550


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon